Story Time – Upcoming release (Fall 2017) blends acoustic grooves and story-based lyrics with reggae, hip hop and funk rhythms.

New Moon – New Moon by GrooveShine, Southern California funk reggae hip hop band, features music from producer Mike Mchugh with vocalists Ajao, Alla, Caleto, Karina, Michelle Williams, Mr Beenie and TStone.

Instrumentals – GrooveShine Instrumentals include all original music with rhythms  of funk, reggae, hip hop, house and acoustic groove.

Miximus Maximus – Miximus Maximus compilation includes re-mixes and remasters of original music by Mike McHugh from GrooveShine, DJ QuestionMark and Coyotes & Bourbon.